Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Number Plate Plinth by Norman Hughes
I agree with other reviewers that the plastic is rather brittle and cracks very easily. The problem ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Guy Barrie
Slipped on a treat with a little fairy liquid and top down fitting. Did not realise they were caps f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Malcolm Hutcheon
Incredible value for money (coming from a motorbike background I'm used to paying £150 for a single ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Sump Plug, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Adam Goulder
This plug is different from the plug on my '98 mk2 1.8 import.threads look to be similar but bolt he..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Alan Greaves
Had the exhaust fitted three weeks now the exhaust does give a boomy sound when in 5 gear on motorwa..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Alan Greaves
These pads make wheels black almost straight after cleaning them you only have to do about 5 miles a..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
Chrome Window Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by tesco cheung
it is easy fit on the switch, why? Because it is wrong cutting!!!!!!! After I sticked on top, there ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by tesco cheung
gear knob and the handbrake button looks very good but why is the chrome handbrake shorter than the ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Alan Jones
Got this to keep the water out of the car whilst hunting a hard top for my mk1 (soft top rain rail a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
Roadster Badge, Red, Mk1 Eunos Roadster by Tim Bruce
This has tidied up the rear of our 1.6 silver Eunos no end. Originally no badge on the LHS at all, t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
Displaying 1711 to 1720 (of 10177 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 171  172  173  174  175 ...  [Next >>]