Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Murray Toogood
I found these reflectors to be of good quality. They were fitted in about 10 minutes,not counting th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2012
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gergo Toth
Great product, easy to fit. I ordered it and after saw in the car I will need one for the clutch ped..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 September, 2012
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Stanley
looks poor, not a good fit (mk2) but its hardly noticeable and i brought it for functionality rather..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by James Cox
I've had mine for over 6 months after finding out about the 97 UK spec cars being 475mm not the norm..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Maura Antiochou
I am totally disappointed with this product. The rings are not installed because of smaller diameter..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2012
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 by Michael Morgan
The mount appears to be well made and mine stays in place firmly without the use of the sticky pads ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2012
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Peter Bland
They don't really fit properly, and so are awkward to install. The price is good and the speakers ar..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Bland
Exactly what you'd expect - a good quality boot, that fits perfectly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2012
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With No ABS by Peter Bland
Good quality, not too hard to fit as long as you have the tools - torque wrench etc. Good stuff

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2012
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1 by Peter Bland
Over-priced for what you get, perhaps, but they do look the business and are very easy to fit. As an..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2012
Displaying 1711 to 1720 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 171  172  173  174  175 ...  [Next >>]