Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Nicola Sephton
Took all of 15 minutes to install. Drill a couple of holes and there you go. These are brilliant sou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
Rear Window Zip Head, MX5 Mk1 by Mike Newbery
When I bought my Eunos, the zip puller had broken off. Was going to do a cheap and cheerfull repair ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Mike Newbery
I'm a smoker, but as my new Eunos is a no smoking zone the ashtray was just wasting space. This tray..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by nick iles
Arrived very quickly as usual great service, fitted it today I wasn't looking forward to it but it r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2012
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by Jonathan Girling
As the previous customer said, can be a really awkward, time consuming task to wind these cables bac..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk1 by Jonathan Girling
Bought this as i was having problems with my original cigar lighter. The Item fit fine in my Eunos R..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Front Sidelight Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Jonathan Girling
Bought these for my MK 1 Eunos Roadster 1992 and they fit fine. Be careful when you take out the bul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jonathan Girling
Just put these on today and they look great. I decided to use some No Nails sticky tape instead of t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Jonathan Girling
Right ok. I have Eunos Roadster Mk1 if your having difficulty to fit these like i did due to the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Jonathan Girling
Another product with no instructions. I\'m still trying to figure out how to fit this to my Eunos MK..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Displaying 1711 to 1720 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 171  172  173  174  175 ...  [Next >>]