Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Martin Miller
These have a great look and are a great add to my '08. Made from metal with a nice weight. Fit on sn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 September, 2012
Front Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake by Andrew Ford
Just who made these? What is the dreadful finish on these? They should be smooth and when turning th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake by Andrew Ford
I'm not impressed at all! Time to slow down the dispatch time and pack properly. I ordered a number ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004 by RACHEL PARKIN
Ordered headlights to convert my Mazda from RH to LHD as we now live in France. Vastly cheaper than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Lafferty
Superb fit, finish and colour match. Very easy to fit despite the Japanese only instructions: 15 min..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth by Mark Brotherston
The number plate plinth isn't a perfect fit but I have fitted mine to my MX-5 MK1 and it looks great..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 August, 2012
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Brotherston
A completely different shape to the orginal one in my MX-5 MK1. To make this fit at all I had to ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 August, 2012
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Ken Mouldey
Purchased these last week . Fitted perfectly and easy to fit . Great service and delivery . Thanks ...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Beeby
I have just given up trying to fit this Cover to my MK2.5 and there is no way that it can described ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Barry Miller
I dont understand the ten minute fitting I keep reading about. mine took twelve minutes to fit but i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Displaying 1811 to 1820 (of 10079 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 181  182  183  184  185 ...  [Next >>]