Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Ken Mouldey
Purchased these last week . Fitted perfectly and easy to fit . Great service and delivery . Thanks ...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Beeby
I have just given up trying to fit this Cover to my MK2.5 and there is no way that it can described ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Barry Miller
I dont understand the ten minute fitting I keep reading about. mine took twelve minutes to fit but i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Colin Rea
Perfect replacement part. Looks like new - you wouldn't know it was a reconditioned part. Comes with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Denise Taylor
Ordered these in July , they have just arrived . No primer sent with them so when fitted by my Husba..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2012
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, Mk3 by Philip Williams
As usual excellent service from MX5parts. However, while the quality of the grille is not to be ques..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 August, 2012
Central Locking Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 by Charlie Leslie
had the kit for a year, worked on and off, have taken my door cards off about 20 times to fix them, ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT by Trevor Nelson
Ordered on a Friday delivered on Monday great service. On opening the large box everything was we..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Charlie Leslie
had these shocks / springs on for 2 years now! i cant recommend this kit enough if you do plenty of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Charlie Leslie
after they were on a year they fell apart, pretty sucky :/

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Displaying 1881 to 1890 (of 10170 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 186  187  188  189  190 ...  [Next >>]