Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Barry Spiers
Arrived quickly but the impeller was broken. I called to inform mx5parts but they would not send ano..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2012
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by David Hull
Bought this grille as i wanted it to look as good as possible. It is quite pricey but i think it is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsports Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Michael Sammut
Installed perfectly. Tried to buy the flange gasket myself but discontinued part. I suggest you purc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 April, 2012
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake by Chris Weston
Fitted these with new discs. The difference between these and the old pads is amazing. These have so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2012
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Fiona Laing
Having finally finished the alterations to my 'pitcrew' i am now concentrating on the engine bay and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2012
Radio Cubby Box with Black Clock, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Gorton
As mentioned in several of the reviews the clock is quite noisy, but not really much of an issue. In..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2012
Dash Kit, Mk1 1989>1998, Right Hand Drive by Simon Gorton
The kit was delivered rapidly and well packaged. I was replacing the blown wood effect trim on my ca..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2012
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Clayton McKie
Great quality leather, very soft. Fits very well, i would recommend this gaiter.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Chrome Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Clayton McKie
Great sleeve, sets the interior off very nicely. Slides on tightly and doesn't move around once on, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Union Jack Badge, Enamel by Clayton McKie
Great little badge, really understated and sets off the rear nicely.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Displaying 1931 to 1940 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 191  192  193  194  195 ...  [Next >>]