Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Bryan Godsell
1st Class Service and quality. Great addition to the car. Purchased in May 2011. Excellent all year ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2012
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Bryan Godsell
I agree with Steve Swaby's comments from 2010. I've written to both MX5 Parts and the OEM to ask for..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2012
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 by Bryan Godsell
I agree with Steve Swaby's comments from 2010. I've written to both MX5 Parts and the OEM to ask for..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2012
Standard Concentated Mobil Antifreeze, 1Ltr by darran bell
sorry i say your 5 wants blue if a mk1 maybe a mk2 but not mk3.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 January, 2012
Door Mirror Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Boulton-cox
well i would have given these mirrors a 5 star rating but found out today that if your unlucky enoug..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 January, 2012
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, Mk1 by Barend V D Reede
HI I received the hood thinking that the budget hood wiil be a poor copy but to my seprise this is p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 January, 2012
Filter Service Kit, K&N by John Cooke
What the WIFE should have said was that she loves her Mx5 and SHE did the service on the K & N. How ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2012
Filter Service Kit, K&N by John Cooke
used the filter kit to clean the filter that was on my mk1 mx5 when we bought it 18 months ago. dont..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2012
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 5 Speed, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by luke martin
My wife got me this as a christmas present and I am really pleased with it. Was a bit worried about ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by luke martin
Fitted these in my lunch break, it took about 10 minutes. They are excellent quality and I am really..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Displaying 2191 to 2200 (of 10145 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...  [Next >>]