Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by David Allsop
Received super fast as always and fitted in seconds. Look much better than the stock ones and I actu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ken Roberts
Can't believe I got delivery to Australia in just 6 days, two weeks before Christmas! The hood itsel..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Paul Smith
Had to wait little for delivery due to Japan's tsunami problems, but I was kept informed because of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Lee Garnett
Highly recommended if you have a clunky gear change. I fitted this item along with changing the oil ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Leslie Connolly
Very well designed although not the same quality as the original. Fits well but the instructions are..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gareth Davies
These are so simple to install and look fantastic. It is the subtleties that set cars apart and thes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2011
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5 by Adrian Ball
Good while they lasted, which was a shade under 2 months. Passenger side had blown completely - not ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2011
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Brown
Fast delivery. Need 3 things to install, 10mm ring spanner, wd40 and plenty of patience to get the 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, Mk2.5 by William Simmons
just a follow up to my previous comments i bought these on 03/05/11 had them fitted but drivers side..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD by Burton Ehrmann
Perfect fit! Makes my old 94 Mk1 look that much nicer... But the old ones are back in now that it is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Displaying 2301 to 2310 (of 10170 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 231  232  233  234  235 ...  [Next >>]