Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by John Collins
I can't recommend highly enough. Bought for my 1.8 Sport 1998. The silencer box is smaller than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2012
Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by william mark
just love this bit of kit, excellent quality at a nice price and super fast delivery from the mx5par..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth by Adam Royal
This plinth was highly unsuitable. I fitted the plinth to the front of my MX5 as instructed and the ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2012
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Bryan Godsell
This is the very best option from the wind deflectors available. Apart from the slight obstruction t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2012
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Bryan Godsell
1st Class Service and quality. Great addition to the car. Purchased in May 2011. Excellent all year ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2012
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Bryan Godsell
I agree with Steve Swaby's comments from 2010. I've written to both MX5 Parts and the OEM to ask for..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2012
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 by Bryan Godsell
I agree with Steve Swaby's comments from 2010. I've written to both MX5 Parts and the OEM to ask for..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2012
Standard Concentated Mobil Antifreeze, 1Ltr by darran bell
sorry i say your 5 wants blue if a mk1 maybe a mk2 but not mk3.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 January, 2012
Door Mirror Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Boulton-cox
well i would have given these mirrors a 5 star rating but found out today that if your unlucky enoug..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 January, 2012
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, Mk1 by Barend V D Reede
HI I received the hood thinking that the budget hood wiil be a poor copy but to my seprise this is p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 January, 2012
Displaying 2331 to 2340 (of 10250 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 231  232  233  234  235 ...  [Next >>]