Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gareth Davies
These are so simple to install and look fantastic. It is the subtleties that set cars apart and thes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2011
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5 by Adrian Ball
Good while they lasted, which was a shade under 2 months. Passenger side had blown completely - not ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2011
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Brown
Fast delivery. Need 3 things to install, 10mm ring spanner, wd40 and plenty of patience to get the 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, Mk2.5 by William Simmons
just a follow up to my previous comments i bought these on 03/05/11 had them fitted but drivers side..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD by Burton Ehrmann
Perfect fit! Makes my old 94 Mk1 look that much nicer... But the old ones are back in now that it is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Hugo Penafort
Usual fast delivery from MX5Parts. With my old clutch I had the clutch Judder problem in my MX-5 1...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 by Paul Bowman
Ordered this for delivery to my local (friendly) garage. They were impressed on two counts. All the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Henrik Pihl
Great product at a great price!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 by Edward Bowen
There is no doubt that this transforms the look of the front of the car. Something as simple as this..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by David Hillier
The usual next day delivery service that I have come to expect from MX5parts. Great serveice as alwa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Displaying 2421 to 2430 (of 10250 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 241  242  243  244  245 ...  [Next >>]