Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alex Denyer
Ordered one of these to replace my worn and split original clutch pedal rubber. Ordered on Monday ev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016
Clutch Release Bearing, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Lars Henrik Bang
i ordered this because it was the cheaper option to the genuine mazda one.... but i will never order..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016
Striker Plate Fixing Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Brown
Just what I needed. Don't know why one was missing but glad to have a full compliment! Quick deliver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2016
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4 by Peter Ellis
I have had this Aerial for nearly a month now as I wanted to give a good trial. I personally woul..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2016
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nick Reed
Was dubious on the difference this would make, but for everyday use, this does smooth out the ride a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 March, 2016
Brake Bleed Kit by Ricardas Simkus
Great tool. Makes it to be a one person job :-)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 March, 2016
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Barrie Leak
Just an update having had these on the car for a few days, the chrome effect is not as bright and sh..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 February, 2016
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by Barrie Leak
Bought this recently for my newly acquired MK3. Looked at other options including buying a new head ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 February, 2016
Front Caliper Kit, V-Maxx Performance Upgrade, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ricardas Simkus
The brakes stop the car fast ... There is always a but ... 1. Instructions are not in English, p..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 February, 2016
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 6 Speed, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ricardas Simkus
YAY, I was excited ... until I found the item is damaged. Knowing that mx5parts do not refund postag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 February, 2016
Displaying 241 to 250 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25 ...  [Next >>]