Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 by Michael Collar
once again mx5 parts tops these when fitted look great and i have also done cup holders in door they..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2011
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Collar
these look great and i have now got to do the inner in chrome as well mx5 you are the best

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2011
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Wim Steuns
Great value! My local Mazda dealer asked 250 euros for brake calliper and with a total of 155 eur..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 October, 2011
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by Magnus Gulbrandsen
What seemed to be the rescue to the bad original window system, turned out to be even worse. After s..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 October, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by frank mc evilly
I got my westco battery 1 year ago and if i do not start the mx5 for 3 days it will be flat. Did cal..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 October, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Rossiter
Ordered late Thursday night and promptly arrived on Saturday morning. Perfect condition and perfect ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 October, 2011
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by Jan Humblé
I received the leads 2 weeks after having ordered them, courtesy of Royal Mail. The plugs came after..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 October, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alan Spriggs
Brilliant! what a fantastic buy with true next day delivery, genuine Mazda item made to a very high ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 October, 2011
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by evan johnson
Fitted the springs to my 2.0 MX5 Sport. They imeadiately transformed the look of the car and improve..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2011
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Malcolm Mason
Very speedy delivery of a beautiful product. Unscrew the old one and screw on the new one; it couldn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 October, 2011
Displaying 2531 to 2540 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 251  252  253  254  255 ...  [Next >>]