Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Viet Nguyen
Perfect ride height, comfy - at the same time sporty. These with new swaybars = win! Appears to be i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 by John Hill
Nice Grille..the most fiddly job I have ever done and you are talking to a man who has built an MFI ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 September, 2011
Instrument Cover / Cowl, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Choo Billy
By the first look, it does not match the interior but after a few cleaning, it is better now. Is a g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 September, 2011
Silver Dial Faces by Choo Billy
Great stuff. Is not hard to fix, just need to be patienced. Green lights with Silver background look..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 September, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Greg Swiderski
Just fitted the air-intake unit and immediately took my '03 MX-5 out at night for a spin. I've got g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 September, 2011
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Hillier
The usual next day delivery that I have come to expect from MX5 Parts. This definately DOES fit a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2011
2 way Audiolink for iPod to Mazda Modular, Mk3.5 Only by Michael Pearce
Thanks to the guys at MX5 parts for getting the unit back to me the next day! I tried to fit the har..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Di Moyle
A beautiful piece of kit, BUT it can only be installed with the lip towards the front of car (please..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 31 August, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by alex brown
Very nice sounding exhaust. Quiet on part throttle, barely discernable from the stock system, but so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 August, 2011
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by John Power
Package arrived very quick. Easy to fit filter, cold air duct was a challenge! My car has power st..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 August, 2011
Displaying 2531 to 2540 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 251  252  253  254  255 ...  [Next >>]