Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by Phil Gaul
The cables are perfect - orig Mazda parts. Fitting is tricky - there's a good guide here: http://www..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mike Moss
It seems this is not the best battery for a car which is not used regularly. Twice this battery has ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Tim Kelly
i waited two months for this and the cat by pass,as they were on order,they arrived at mx5 parts fri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by steve brice
What a SUPERB product !! I recieved my exhaust yesterday & fitted it with help from my son. It loo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2011
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Simon Wheeler
Quite alot of money for bits of plastic but really does look great on the car. Excellent delivery ti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2011
U Shape Roll Bar, Mk1/2/2.5 by Scott Brown
Love this bar, really easy to fit once instructions have been digested. Considering how much more ro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 June, 2011
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Philip Williams
Excellent. Part arrived on time (thank you Post Office) good reporting of pre-shippment from MX5part..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2011
Anti Roll Bar Bush, Rear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
While replacing the rear shocks I replaced these and fitted new droplinks. Can't say how much a diff..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2011
KYB Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Fitted these to the rear of the car after discovering the n/s shock absorber had a major oil leak. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2011
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, Mk2.5 by Tarek Elemam
looks great!!! smart look even when powered off....... BUT!! the Angel Eye setup blow my fuse, so ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2011
Displaying 2591 to 2600 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 256  257  258  259  260 ...  [Next >>]