Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by dean pilling
8/05/2011. Fitted this exhaust yesterday very pleased with it, build and finish are excellent! much ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. by James Roberts
I purchased this for my automatic Mk1 Eunos and I am very pleased with it. It is good quality and th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 May, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Gergely Gacsi
Great quality stuff, very nice weldings and finish. Kills that ugly broken-exhaust sound of the barg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2011
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, Mk1/2/2.5 by John Jagoe
I am absolutely delighted with the new hood. It makes my 1989 mk1 look new and it is VERY good quali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2011
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by George Cooke
Great service again from MX5 Parts - thanks. Rubber Kitchen gloves (on both hands as you will want ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2011
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner by Phil Hughes
Excellent product. my hood looks like new, highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Phil Hughes
These are really good speakers and an excellent upgrade - the sound difference is superb. easy to fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
6 Disc CD/MP3 Autochanger Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by John Peden
Well worth while - easy to install - works with the present steering wheel controls - every thing it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 6 Speed, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steve Thomas
Well be prepared for a bit of a shock, The gearknob arrived and I could not wait to install it but o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Cap, Black & White With Large MX5 Logo by Alexander Ball
Perfect for protecting the "chrome-dome" from sunburn on long sunny drives!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Displaying 2651 to 2660 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 266  267  268  269  270 ...  [Next >>]