Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 6 Speed, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ian Ellis
Well as Steve Thomas said in his review, be prepared for a bit of a shock. I elected to wire up the ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2011
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Hanson
Ordered on Thursday, parts arrived Friday morning (excellent faultless service from you guys), fitte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 July, 2011
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, Mk3/3.5 by Peter H Jones
beautiful quality - so easy to fix - and a joy to look at a real lift to the steering wheel.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Mark McCrea
Fitted this along with a 4-2-1 manifold but left the standard exhaust. There was a slight improvemen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by CJ Taylor
UPDATE to my previous post: This exhaust is PHENOMENAL. Seriously - it's a low, treacle-like burb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 by Ian Ellis
Okay, this is an addendum to my previous comments, armrest installed and not bad fit okay although t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 by Ian Ellis
Okay, this is an addendum to my previous comments, armrest installed and not bad fit okay although t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by CJ Taylor
Just a quick review prior to a full one later. Received exhaust next day after ordering at 2pm: i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Joe Kempton
One of the simplest, yet most sensible mods to buy. Good quality, and great value compared to other ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 by Ian Ellis
Okay, probably a bit previous on this as I have not completed the install, however having purchased ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Displaying 2651 to 2660 (of 10139 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 266  267  268  269  270 ...  [Next >>]