Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Door Speaker Surrounds, MX5 Mk2.5 by James Easton
Would not stay on with the Glue on the strips on the rear of the rings even after cleaning with the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by James Easton
Bit of a pig to fit and pushes the carpet Velcro up a small bit, looks great when on though, so wort..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Chrome Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by James Easton
Pig to fit but with the leather gator and chrome button looks great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by James Easton
Replaced a wood effect hand brake handle...with the gear knob and handle it looks great...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth by Andrew Cross
Now on my third replacement as numbers 1 &2 have both shattered following minimal impact. These plin..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Centre Console Arm Rest Pad by Roy Lee
A must if you have an IL Motorsports MK1 centre console, this finish the console very nicely and is ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2011
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. by Roy Lee
I'm Very Very pleased with this item. I purchased it for the advantages of having the cup holders, h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2011
Rain Rail, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Roy Lee
A direct replacement for my old Rain Rail which was beyond repair. Better quality than my original o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Roy Lee
A direct replacement for my old torn Gearlever Upper Shift Boot. Very quick to replace. As usual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2011
Catalytic Convertor, MX5 Mk2 by Graeme Andrews
Just had my car MOT and despite fitting this a year ago, has failed emissions again for the fourth y..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2011
Displaying 2661 to 2670 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 266  267  268  269  270 ...  [Next >>]