Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Herbert
Installed this in my MK2.5 (NB-FL) in about 5 minutes, took another 5 minutes to drill a neat hole i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by Peter Duckett
Lot of money for what it is but well worth it completely changes the look of the car hence 5 stars

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Well impressed! I've bought interior trim before for another car and would not normally have conside..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Great value for money - I ordered these to make sure I got the fitting kit as well. The old pads wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Luke Salter
Brilliant exhaust. i brought it mainly because i loved the look of the twin exhaust's, and it is sim..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Luke Salter
Purchased on friday afternoon, was disappointed that the delivery didn't come until Monday... but th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Fellows
I have left it a while to write this review as I think it needs to be tested on the vehicle for a fe..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 April, 2011
Centre Console Face Plate, All Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD 1989>1993 by Kevin White
Bought this centre face plate a year ago but only just plucked up courage to fit it !! I am not norm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 April, 2011
Brake Caliper Paint Kit by Lukasz Czapla
Cleaner works very good, paint was more pink then red. And they call this racing red? lol

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2011
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake by Darren Bostock
Great pads , work very well with new mazda discs , big improvement over the budget pads car had fitt..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2011
Displaying 2681 to 2690 (of 10042 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 266  267  268  269  270 ...  [Next >>]