Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by adrian clarke
i have a 1998 mk 2 mx5 i wood like to use these long reach spark plugs can any body tell me if they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2011
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Riz Husain
Some things you should know. This deflector's pretty straight-forward to install, even for someon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2011
U Shape Windblocker by Andrew Errington
Great delivery from MX5 parts as always. The windblocker fitted easily to my early Mk1. The effectiv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Lilley
Takes longer to make a good cup of tea than it does to fit this, forget your smart socket set, grab ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by daniel mokhtari
Good plugs and well priced.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Heater Hose No.1, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by daniel mokhtari
I'm new to mx5's but found that this is the hose you need if your CAS O ring has leaked and damaged ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by daniel mokhtari
Seems like a good quality gasket. Very easy to change and 16 quid for a genuine gasket is a steal! v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 by daniel mokhtari
Just what you need to stop that leak down the back of the block. I've just done mine so Im hoping it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Mccrea
Build quality, fit and looks are 100%. Nice and quiet until you put the foot down, then its pretty l..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2011
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Nigel Ruddell
Surprisingly easy to fit if you follow Rod Grainger's Book (available on this site) and an effective..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2011
Displaying 2681 to 2690 (of 10250 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 266  267  268  269  270 ...  [Next >>]