Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

KYB Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Fitted these to the rear of the car after discovering the n/s shock absorber had a major oil leak. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2011
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, Mk2.5 by Tarek Elemam
looks great!!! smart look even when powered off....... BUT!! the Angel Eye setup blow my fuse, so ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by David Naylor
Excellent product - is just what the front end needed. Usual fab service, ordered at the spring rall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Graham Moss
Received instructions yesterday as usual very quick reply. I can now fit these parts. Thank you Bil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2011
Rear Caliper Seal Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Douglas Henderson
The correct circlip is supplied (as of may 2011 if not before) . As others have commented, removing ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Graham Moss
Phoned yesterday staff member told to push the old ones out and insert new ones! The vent balls are..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by garry killingbeck
despite what they say this CAN BE FITTED TO ELECTRIC AERIAL mx5s. i fit this to my '5 which has a st..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2011
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steven Hill
Excellent budget upgrade, fitted this to my '06 MK3 2.0 in about two seconds and it's made a noticea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2011
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew Errington
Very pleased with this kit. My car had a broken rear spring and since everything else looked pretty ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 May, 2011
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by barry thompson
ordered the covers for my 2.5sport,they add a nice touch along with the mirror,door handles,a nd in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 May, 2011
Displaying 2721 to 2730 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 271  272  273  274  275 ...  [Next >>]