Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Di Moyle
Wow! A beautifully made piece of kit and very easy to install - 50 mins for me, taking it pretty eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 by Steve Chope
Beautifully made product but incredibly fiddly to fit. Locating the grille bolts to the fixing brack..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2011
White Dial Faces, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Mat Haya
I'm glad to see this!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2011
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Grahame Lindsay
Received the Side Tonneau very promptly thank you. No fitting instructions included but managed to..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 July, 2011
Stainless Steel Centre Section, MX5 Mk2.5 by Aaron Read
Great bit of kit - especially mated with the stainless backbox. Surely contributes to the sweet ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Aaron Read
I bought this online and had it fitted at MX5Parts - the excellent online service is reflected in th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by jon fern
Have just had this fitted alond with the IL stainless mid section, to my 1.8 Sport. Considering remo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2011
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, Mk2/2.5/3 by Mikkel Mortensen
Great product - letting my head unit believe that I have a cd-changer box connected. Only problems s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by paul milner
look really well with zunsport stainless grille tansforms mk3 front brilliant service and delivery. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011
Rear Lamp Set, Retro With Hella Inserts, MX5 Mk1 by Charlie Hearsey
The light assembly could be made a lot better for the price it is being sold at, and took some modif..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011
Displaying 2721 to 2730 (of 10204 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 271  272  273  274  275 ...  [Next >>]