Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 by Keith Phillips
The whole kit came well packed and protected, the delivery was fast and tracked. The kit it self was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, Mk2.5 by James Easton
Very easy to fit, watch wiring up the three LEDs across the top they will blow your fuse if you try ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by David Goble
It took me just over an hour to install this tray and the arm rest after I deciphered the instructio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by barry thompson
recentlly fitted the K&N to my 1.8 sport,eagerly opened up the box all the components well prot ect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1 by Elaine Flanary
Fitted these with the white dial faces and chrome needle covers. Painted my needles red and put it a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by David Collier
The exhaust arrived quickly and I had it fitted by a local garage for only £25. I doubt if I would h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Darren Bostock
Clutch Judder has now gone , think my car still had the stock clutch in place (Nevada 2003) , probab..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by danny webster
Perfect! Was worried about upsetting the ride quality and balance on my 56 plate 2.0 sport, but thes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2011
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Aaron Lanchester
Received this a gift at Christmas and have only today got round to fitting it. Two sets of instructi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Richard Gawler
A good kit for a beginner, perhaps as the first step beyond routine servicing tasks. Well specified ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2011
Displaying 2721 to 2730 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 271  272  273  274  275 ...  [Next >>]