Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Paul Hellebrand
Easy to fit (took 20mins) and it sounds lovely. Im very glad i went for the polished/chromed pipe as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Thrall
Got the red leads delivery brilliant as usual. I got these for a Mk1 1992 1.6 and these seem to b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
Rear Brake Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Donald Rutherford
Just had them fitted with a set of Greenstuff pads. As expected I've not detected any fade on normal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter Okell-Walker
It's taken a while to get these as MX5Parts have been waiting for their Suppliers. Well worth waitin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 June, 2011
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Marek Jarvis
Its a Dipstick! Not much more I can say other then Thankyou MX5 Parts!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 June, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mike Moss
Having previously given this battery a miserly single star for going flat on me twice within 18 mont..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 June, 2011
LED Sidelight Bulb, White by Andy Cavie
I have always been a fan of the LED sidelight bulb. In a previous car I had 8 of these in each front..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2011
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, Mk2.5 by william simmons
bought these lights on 03/05/2011 just got round to fitting them I wired the daytime running lights ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Simon Atkins
Had this battery for just over two years and it will no longer hold any charge. I have an expensive ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All Models by Simon Taylor
Ok so seems like good quality material. Only just fitted it but quite simply this covet does not fit..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
Displaying 2791 to 2800 (of 10250 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 276  277  278  279  280 ...  [Next >>]