Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Satin Door Handle Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Sean Collins
Quite disappointed with these I have to say. Although they are quite thick, the finish isn't great..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Darren Bostock
Purchased this silencer after pondering for some time , price reduction was the nudge i needed , its..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by seyed emami
I bought this exhaust after my standard one blew, and all the other ones were out of stock. i read r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Lee Snowden
I cant believe people are moaning about having to cut a small piece of foam out from their headrest!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2011
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Herbert
Installed this in my MK2.5 (NB-FL) in about 5 minutes, took another 5 minutes to drill a neat hole i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by Peter Duckett
Lot of money for what it is but well worth it completely changes the look of the car hence 5 stars

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Well impressed! I've bought interior trim before for another car and would not normally have conside..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Great value for money - I ordered these to make sure I got the fitting kit as well. The old pads wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Luke Salter
Brilliant exhaust. i brought it mainly because i loved the look of the twin exhaust's, and it is sim..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Luke Salter
Purchased on friday afternoon, was disappointed that the delivery didn't come until Monday... but th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2011
Displaying 2801 to 2810 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...  [Next >>]