Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Haynes Repair Manual, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk3, 3.5 & 3.75 by peter calvert
WELL WORTH THE MONEY. ALSO FAST DISPATCH

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 May, 2011
Autoglym Vinyl & Rubber Care by Jodie Bambridge
Can't go wrong with Autoglym. The hood looks like its in better condition immediately.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2011
Original Mazda Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jodie Bambridge
easily fit, looks great. just what the Dr ordered.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2011
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jodie Bambridge
Sorry, I take back my first review comment about the holes not being lined up. I was having a blond ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2011
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jodie Bambridge
:-( sadly I'm having trouble attaching this to where the old gaiter was. The holes are not lined up ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Spoiler Trims, MX5 Mk3 by David Lingwood
These give you three nice subtle vertical highlight lines to the otherwise black front spoiler and e..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2011
Satin Door Handle Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Sean Collins
Quite disappointed with these I have to say. Although they are quite thick, the finish isn't great..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Darren Bostock
Purchased this silencer after pondering for some time , price reduction was the nudge i needed , its..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by seyed emami
I bought this exhaust after my standard one blew, and all the other ones were out of stock. i read r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Lee Snowden
I cant believe people are moaning about having to cut a small piece of foam out from their headrest!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2011
Displaying 2801 to 2810 (of 10157 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...  [Next >>]