Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Number Plate Panel, Fiberglass, UK & European Mk1 by GM Holden
Once installation is finished looks like the genuine part, the glass material should be more durable..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 February, 2011
Digital Tyre Pressure Gauge by Sebastian Korfanty
First of all the price is extreme (-1 point). Secondly it is very hard to get a reading as nozzle..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 February, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Nicky Balch
Great looking set of pedals but not reading the reviews first I found it really difficult fitting th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Mitch Cameron
Have fitted mine for over a year now. Still looks fantastic with NO tarnishing. Sounds the mutts nut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 February, 2011
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by thomas rowlands
These really do set off the car! Really impressed with the price. You wont go wrong!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Rear Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Steven Buckley
Big improvement over the green stuff pads I used before in both braking performance and feel. They d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Steven Buckley
Big improvement over the green stuff pads I used before in both braking performance and feel. They d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Steven Buckley
Fitted this in about 30mins in my university car park and noticed the improvements to both sound and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Steven Buckley
Fitted this to my 1996 1.8 a couple of weeks ago and cant say how happy I am with it. Very easy to f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 February, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Lawrence
Arrived very quickly, looks fantastic, wit hthe 4-2-1 manifold is slightly higher than the stock sys..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 February, 2011
Displaying 2851 to 2860 (of 10040 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 286  287  288  289  290 ...  [Next >>]