Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter Herbert
addition to my review of 18 June 2010: I found ou that a lot of the loudness was actually drone com..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 August, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Colwell
I agree with the previous reviewer. These items look great and are good value. Having fitted mine..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 August, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Martin
Brilliant delivery as usual! Footrest and accelerator pedal simple enough to fit, drill pilot holes ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 August, 2010
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by Alastair Johnston
I recently bought my Eunos and was puzzled by the seeming flat spot in acceleration. Often it would ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 August, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Gary Bell
If like me you keep looking at this and think "should I, shouldn't I" then stop and just go for it. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 August, 2010
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk2/2.5 LHD by Gary Pheasey
So excited when these arrived. The were a doddle to fit - took all of 15 minutes from start to finis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gary Pheasey
I originally ordered this and somehow managed to order the wrong one - I had assumed that the system..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Mazda Rear 'MX-5' Badge, Mk2/2.5 by Gary Pheasey
Bought this to give it the look of an MX5 instead of a roadster. Fitting was easy enough - just heat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Gary Pheasey
Excellent item and great value. Same feel and weight as the original gearknob but so much classier!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gary Pheasey
Simple yet stylish. Bought these and used them in conjunction with the chrome vent rings. Very simpl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 August, 2010
Displaying 3141 to 3150 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...  [Next >>]