Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda by Phil Simpson
Just to add what other have said, these are great, BUT they probably will be nicked by little scroat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 December, 2010
Fog Lamps, Chromed Projector, All Models by Stuart Mees
Disappointed. The idea of a good set of Fog Lights is that being mounted low down they shine under t..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 December, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Rousell
Purchased this last summer together with other items for my mk2. I wish I had read C H Clayton\'s re..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 December, 2010
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by Chris Barlow
As previous reviewers, these look great on the car and were easy to fit and seem to be stuck very we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 December, 2010
6 Disc CD/MP3 Autochanger Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by John Mcinerney
A great upgrade: keeps the look of dash the same. Much better to use than in glove box versions I h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 December, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by michael krupa
look great ... quick postage ... better deal then bay ... def be using again ... many thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 December, 2010
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Mcinerney
Great item. Cheers up the cabin no end. Suberb value!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 November, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Adam Parker
First class delivery as usual, This is a high quality exhaust which is an absolute bargain!. Had min..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 November, 2010
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
I bought a set of these independently of the special deal and have found them to be damned good. My..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 November, 2010
Electric Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 with Manual Gearbox by Sean McIntyre
Ordered 15:00 on Thursday arrived 10:00 on Friday, brilliant service and fitted in 5 mins. Works per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 November, 2010
Displaying 3141 to 3150 (of 10213 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...  [Next >>]