Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, All Models by Llyr Jones
Excellent - a good and easy fit that make a nice discrete addition to my car.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 September, 2010
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Hewitt
Noticed the leak from the smell of hot oil! Job took 40 mins. Not quite the 10 others have claimed. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 September, 2010
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Richard Harris
Everything you need for the service and being Mazda parts all fit perfectly. One problem sump plug w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 September, 2010
IL Motorsport Cold Air Induction Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ken Ingvorsen
DO NOT PURCHASE! Fast delivery from MX5parts as always! If you expect this induction kit to enha..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 September, 2010
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS by Alan Swan
Much cheaoer than from Mazda and with the usual MX5parts quick service. But this is the second one I..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 September, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth by Richard Grant
This item works well and fits well as long as you ditch the totally useless fitting plugs and use a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 September, 2010
Genuine Mazda Dashboard Switch Blank, All MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 by Hans Kamp
Ran out of luck because this item was out of stock the day after i ordered it. I almost forgot about..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 September, 2010
Cap, Beige With Small MX5 Logo by Hans Kamp
Just very nice to have.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 September, 2010
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap, Mazda MX5 Mk2 Montana, Indiana & Icon V1 by Hans Kamp
Excellent and fast delivery. Wheel cap matches those on my 2000 NB 1.8 Miracle perfectly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 September, 2010
Chromed Door Mirror, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by ross mcneill
great delivery for these mirrors arrived in 1 day, and the rest of the parts i ordered look great an..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 September, 2010
Displaying 3141 to 3150 (of 10106 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...  [Next >>]