Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
Having looked behind the dash at the bodge job which connected the fog lamp I decided to fit the 'ri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Benjamin Bax
Well all I can say I'm glad I'm not they only one to have snapped the ring off the handle as I inser..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by David Elliott
If you want a deeper sounding exhaust note, this is the one. Makes it throatier and sounds like a la..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 September, 2010
Eternal Flame Bonnet Badge, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Mylett
Replaced the horrible Eunos badge and looks much better. As mentioned, the prongs don't line up with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 September, 2010
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by martin leslie
1st of i have to say great piece of kit, second from what ive heard in a few reviews the knocking th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Duckett
Excellent service from MX5 parts as always took the advise of cutting small nicks in the rubbers to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Duckett
As usual excellent service from MX5 parts the qualitity of these tailpipe extensions is first class ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Michael Owen
I bought four for my mk2 but they will only fit the outer runners. I wiil try and mod. them try and ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Scott Bond
Like otheres have said, the accelerator and foot rest were fitted in seconds but the brake and clutc..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alan Richards
This is the 'dogs' b****Ks ordered day after bank holiday arrived Friday Morning before 10 , by 12.3..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010
Displaying 3181 to 3190 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...  [Next >>]