Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Boulton-cox
Fitted this exhaust in conjunction with the stainless tubular manifold priced at £283 and its like i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Michael Boulton-cox
well as always the item was with me before i could blink, cant fault the quality and price of the ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe by Michael Quirk
A great piece of kit and looks good once fitted. Use masking tape to protect the paint and chrome wh..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
Hardtop Side Mounting Plates Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Samuel Giles
Fast postage and awesome product at a very reasonable price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ian Macfarlane
Fitted in minutes even by a complete numpty like me. Goes well with the chrome vent rings and gives ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 July, 2010
Electric Window Switch, Mk2, Black Interior by Ian Hawtin
Excellent service and very easy to fit. Thank you very much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 July, 2010
Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 Front Fog Lamp (Cibie) Later Sport Models by Neil Porter
Excellent, standard part delivered next day. Thanks MX5 Parts! My light had smashed somehow on my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 July, 2010
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Russ Nurse
i too had problems like this. i ordered 8 sets and one of them had a hugely larger plate and would n..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Joyce
Very straightforward and quick to fit, and suits my car [which is dark blue].

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth by Peter Joyce
MK2 : Did the job but it needed quite a bit of filing and drilling to get the holes lined up. The tr..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Displaying 3181 to 3190 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...  [Next >>]