Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by George Cooke
MX Parts excellent as ever. These really require stronger tape to hold them on. I tried using meths ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 by Erik Vanderzwan
Im a customer from abroad and I ordered this nice wheel. The delivery was made only within days. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
KYB AGX Adjustable Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1 by Adam Stanton
Replaced standard kyb's for these at the rear, can't believe how bad the originals were upon removal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 August, 2010
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Raymond Cheung
A top quality piece of kit! The handling of my mk2 has just completely transformed with the GGP's. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 August, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Peter Duckett
Once again first class service from MX5 parts easy to fit , great quality I have run the I Pod and U..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Illuminated, Mk3/3./3.75 by Tom Wilson
I want to praise MX5 Parts. I own a mk 2.5 and rang up to see if these would fit my car. After being..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Wim Steuns
Ordered on Sunday, arrived on Thursday. Acceptable bearing in mind that I live in the Netherlands. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Phillip Bell
I have a G reg Mk1 and found that these speakers do not fit the origional panel holes, when I called..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
USB Plug Holder, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Graham Wells
Essentially a block of rubber the perfect shape to fit a spare MX5 switch bay & hold a USB socket. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 August, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Pamela makinson
Did increase power of car slightly but I can't say the noise was any louder which I was a bit disapp..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Displaying 3231 to 3240 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 321  322  323  324  325 ...  [Next >>]