Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Mazda Rear 'Mazda' Badge, Mk2/2.5 by Emrah Erguler
Reasonable price so I ordered this for my 98 mk2. Perfect fit. Since it's sticky no need for additio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Mazda Rear 'MX-5' Badge, Mk2/2.5 by Emrah Erguler
A little pricey for what it is. Comes without the sticky tape so you need some double sided tape for..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Emrah Erguler
Very stylish and very easy to fit. I love the way it looks on my 98. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
My motor is a 1994 Eunos J Ltd 2 1.8 L Recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 by adrian KIDD
Appear like standard springs cut down and required shaving for a flat fit. Handling much, much bette..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steve Swaby
I would buy a set of these covers like a shot - if you could get them in 'brushed satin' effect - to..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 August, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter Herbert
addition to my review of 18 June 2010: I found ou that a lot of the loudness was actually drone com..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 August, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Colwell
I agree with the previous reviewer. These items look great and are good value. Having fitted mine..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 August, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Martin
Brilliant delivery as usual! Footrest and accelerator pedal simple enough to fit, drill pilot holes ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 August, 2010
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by Alastair Johnston
I recently bought my Eunos and was puzzled by the seeming flat spot in acceleration. Often it would ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 August, 2010
Displaying 3231 to 3240 (of 10149 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 321  322  323  324  325 ...  [Next >>]