Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by James Hoban
Brought the exhaust in October 2009, had it fitted by a powerflow specialist who made a down pipe to..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 May, 2010
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ray Outterside
Usual 2 day delivery. Remove complete aerial from the car. Take off the back plate and remove the tw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 May, 2010
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Gary Meston
Once again unbelievable delivery, ordered parts at 12.30pm Friday came at 10.30am on the next day fa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 May, 2010
Trim Button / Clip, Small, All MX5 Models by Trystan Jones
If you're reading this then chances are you're as dumb as me. I needed to replace a blown number pl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 May, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Bernard Woods
Bought one for my 98 Mk2 1.8 dead simple to fit and it starts great in winter when it was minus 6, g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 May, 2010
Wheel Nut, Chrome by Bernard Woods
Bought one of these to fit my 98 Mk2 1.8 but its to small, so its sitting on my garage bench Edit..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 May, 2010
Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR7E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Card
replaced plugs as part of a service. Nice price, does what it says on the tin.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 May, 2010
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Card
This is first time I've had to replace something like this. The quality of the part looks good, Inst..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 May, 2010
14" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by Russell Andrews
FANTASTIC DEAL says it all. My 1991 Mk1 now rides and handles better then a new car, ride quality is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 May, 2010
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by luke edwards
Brilliant grille easy too fit however one bolt had been removed by previous owner so had to fasten w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
Displaying 3311 to 3320 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...  [Next >>]