Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Centre Console Lid, Mazda MX5 Mk2, RHD by Paul Georgiades
great console lid. easy to fit.as with all genune parts. and to make things easy you can leave the o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 July, 2010
Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1994>1998 by Dickon China
Excellent service. Ordered on-line 2.45pm on Friday (hottest day of the year), delivered by RM 09.30..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 July, 2010
Classic Windblocker by George Baird
This is an absolutely useless and overpriced piece of equipment. I fitted it to a 2005 1.8i and ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
14" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by Julian Guse
This really is a great package. Good price and fantastic product. Like other reviewer this has trans..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by mark bromley
I just fitted my front and rear chassis brace today. I read a fair fiew of the comments about strugg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 by David Lewis
I bought a set of rear springs but one had broken within 12k miles. A quick phone call and email lat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, RHT Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Kurt Eddy
Thanks MX5 Parts Just received chrome filler lid.Took about 5mins. to put on. Love it fits perfectl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin by Adrian Holland
GREAT LITTLE ITEM, MAKES ALL THE DIFFERENCE. LOOKS GREAT PUT ON BOOT LID.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by shane basi
Bought this product some time ago. delivered with usual excellent service. Did not fit it because I ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Bruce McPherson
I cant talk about the fitting of it as our mechanic did it whilst sorting MOT. but this was fitted a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 July, 2010
Displaying 3311 to 3320 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...  [Next >>]