Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible by Martin Cornforth
Thanks mx5parts for an excellent service only ordered on Sunday arrived Tuesday well packaged and lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Andy Rabbetts
I'm rebuilding my engine so I ordered this set for the head and so far the gaskets look good, howeve..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by Toby Charlwood
Just fitted to my Mk2.5 Sport. Ran the cable to the centre console by the boot/fuel levers so that I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Stephen manning
Great product and looks really well however the self adhesive tape is too thin. Once replaced by sli..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2016
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Rider
These in Crome really lift the look of the doors,perfect fit and easily fitted.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 March, 2016
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Rider
This looks nice from a distance but it's not a very snug fit and does not look so good on close insp..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 March, 2016
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by John mullen
I already had a lockwood grille but didn't like the thick border and the allen bolts showing so got ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 March, 2016
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alex Denyer
Ordered one of these to replace my worn and split original clutch pedal rubber. Ordered on Monday ev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016
Clutch Release Bearing, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Lars Henrik Bang
i ordered this because it was the cheaper option to the genuine mazda one.... but i will never order..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016
Striker Plate Fixing Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Brown
Just what I needed. Don't know why one was missing but glad to have a full compliment! Quick deliver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2016
Displaying 331 to 340 (of 10145 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 31  32  33  34  35 ...  [Next >>]