Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Robin Stubbs
excellent service,excellent trims fitted in two minutes

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Hillier
The usual fast delivery by MX5Parts. Very nice quality and really easy to fit. Looks good in the eng..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Andrew Houghton
This does not come with the copper washers that you need to fit it and I telephoned the order throug..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by iain robertson
OMG. Get one of these right now, took advantage of the 10% offer , "does exactly what it says on the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Jonathan Kitcher
I recently purchased these speakers on the strength of other reviews here and I can't say I'm disapp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Tristan Perrin
Pretty good bit of kit. The bolts required to fit it were rather rusted but came off with a little e..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 June, 2010
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Sean Collins
Fitted these this afternoon and didn't take more than 30mins to do. They look very impressive. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 June, 2010
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Sean Collins
Bought this for my MK2.5 and I would be impressed to see how this can be fitted. The coil packs sit..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 June, 2010
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Lafferty
High quality leather and looks great in the car but as others have said only some of the holes line ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 June, 2010
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Lafferty
These are high quality and lovely chrome on well engineered metal. Double sided tape blobs are provi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 June, 2010
Displaying 3431 to 3440 (of 10207 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 341  342  343  344  345 ...  [Next >>]