Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Bush Set, Polyurethane, Front Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Michael Shaw
I have had the suspension all set up.(www.alignmycar.co.uk) I used Guests tyre and auto 125 gt bridg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth by Geoff Burgess
I think that these are of awful quality; too thin and brittle. Mine cracked badly 1 week after insta..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 April, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1, With Towing Eye Hole by Ash Ward
Fitted one of these to my '96 MK1, slotted in fairly easily after taking out the aging tie-down hook..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
Luggage Straps, Tan Leather, Set of 3 by Mark Hutchinson-Lyons
I bought these straps to go with the Chrome Luggage Rack also available from MX5 Parts. They loo..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 by vincent kondas
The old pump started leaking at 118k miles. Ordered this one from MX5 Parts and it shipped quick! In..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by John Westley
Nothing wrong with the cables etc. just one line of advice though- buy the aftermarket regulator kit..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 April, 2010
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Julian Donald
It took literally 10 minutes to fit. I'm pleased with the result. It should have been fitted by Mazd..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 April, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Julian Donald
Like the other guys said, it took about 1 1/2 hours to fit. Would've been quicker if the instruction..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 April, 2010
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dale Peel
Great product - fairly easy to fit & certainly elimates drafts

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 April, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Lance Evans
Brilliant delivery service product good,but needed slight alteration to holes that fit with original..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 April, 2010
Displaying 3451 to 3460 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 346  347  348  349  350 ...  [Next >>]