Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adrian Noble
The clear wind deflector is very good and the instructions are clear, however, be warned, this is my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by jean durand
bonjour le look est superbe et la tenue de la valise est parfaite mais après quelque utilisations, ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth by Audrey Wilson
I bought my mk1 Eunos with it's front number plate being a sticker on the front bumper... not accept..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 March, 2010
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS by Steve Mallett
Ordered yesterday, arrived today, fitted in an hour. My local dealer quoted £213 + VAT for the part ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by gary niblett
ordered these yesterday and came 1st thing this morning, easy to fit and have helped to clear up a s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Chrome Door Mirror Covers With Intergral Repeaters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by philip carr
Why was my review removed? people will make the same mistake i did with your wrong instructions!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Chrome Oriental Badge by Karl Handy
What does the oriental text translate into in English please? Editors Note: We have contacted the..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 March, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Neil Cooper
I have to agree with the other review. A real doddle to fit and sound much better than the originals..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 March, 2010
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pierre Ermes
After 140K miles, it was about time to retire the original rubbers... I first changed the rollbar r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Timothy Benner
They are truly heaps better than the original sealed beam units,well worth upgrading to,and as usual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Displaying 3471 to 3480 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 346  347  348  349  350 ...  [Next >>]