Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steve Swaby
I am disappointed to find that there is no \'Satin finish\' option on this item. Editors Note: We..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1 by Callum Evison
Ordered one of these and had to order a 2nd for the other side. Both fitted and they look MINT! Easy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Grant Rudge
Just a heads up. My car is a very early MK1 (1989) and this alignment bolt set was not suitable. ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2010
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Tim Kelly
I'm a motor insurance engineer by trade and inspect items like this for warranty claims,This is a cr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2010
Mohair Hood with PVC Window, Black, Mk1 by Kevin Playford
Excellent hood. Took far too long to fit because I didn't remove the old hood and frame from the car..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2010
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by chris holland
I bought a matching set of these last March (2009) (im writing this in May 2010) and as per usual th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Alan Guscott
My car has been lowered, and so it took longer to get the car up to a safe enough height to work und..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 May, 2010
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue by William North
Excellent item and well worth applying for+ very quick delivery, good referance for spare parts at r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 May, 2010
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders by Gavin Henry
Prefect Replacement and addition to my MX-5 MK1, the description speaks for itself. I'm currently wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Anthony McCarthy
Found this item did not work on my Mk2.5 as the clamp rides up the tapered negative battery terminal..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Displaying 3471 to 3480 (of 10137 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 346  347  348  349  350 ...  [Next >>]