Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Richard Grant
Great Value for Money, as always, no fitting problems and The Wife managed to stop at the bottom of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Anthony Dowling
Very nice, easy to fit,just remember when taking out the old ones that the spring clip is at the sid..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Anthony Dowling
I recently bought a set of the Clear side Reflectors, easy to fit, just remember the fronts are slig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 by Ashley Hadfield
Received the springs the other day, very quick delivery. I fitted them today and WOW what a differe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by steve wright
Very bright & look good. Wish I knew that the rubber boot didn't come with them as I would have orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
Upper Radiator Hose, Silicone, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by David Drew
Easy to fit, but make sure you have a couple of Jubilee clips to replace the clips that are on the o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2010
White Dial Faces, Mazda MX5 Mk2 by Graham Jenkins
I used to have a review on this site for this product - but it has mysteriously disappeared! Would h..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by alec butcher
A lot easier to fit than I was expecting. The new one had the same number of clips as the old - both..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2010
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All Models by David Filson
Received within 24 hours, many thanks MX5parts team. As for the cover, it's not quite a complete fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2010
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by crawford hughes
great service again from mx5 parts ordered friday nite del tue morning genuine mazda parts @ a fract..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Displaying 3611 to 3620 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 361  362  363  364  365 ...  [Next >>]