Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Trystan Jones
Well, six months to the day have passed since I fitted Ultra Quiet discs & EBC Greenstuff brake pads..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 March, 2010
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler by Tore Neergaard Kjellow
Fast delivery. Excellent quality and fit. Looks the part! :-)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 March, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth by Andrew Farmer
Amazingly quick delivery. Very impressed. The plinth is easy to fit and provided a good replacement ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2010
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by christopher caudwell
first class product, all mine matched perfectly in blue, only problem now is the rest of the hoses l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2010
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adrian Noble
The clear wind deflector is very good and the instructions are clear, however, be warned, this is my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by jean durand
bonjour le look est superbe et la tenue de la valise est parfaite mais après quelque utilisations, ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth by Audrey Wilson
I bought my mk1 Eunos with it's front number plate being a sticker on the front bumper... not accept..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 March, 2010
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS by Steve Mallett
Ordered yesterday, arrived today, fitted in an hour. My local dealer quoted £213 + VAT for the part ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by gary niblett
ordered these yesterday and came 1st thing this morning, easy to fit and have helped to clear up a s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Chrome Door Mirror Covers With Intergral Repeaters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by philip carr
Why was my review removed? people will make the same mistake i did with your wrong instructions!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Displaying 3651 to 3660 (of 10213 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 366  367  368  369  370 ...  [Next >>]