Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Max Hing
Spruces the interior nicely, it goes well with the chrome vent rings. The product is nicely made, go..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 by ian anderson
expensive bit of plastic. much better than a whole though. found i needed to file it down to get it..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by ian anderson
Read This .......... Can't complain. great sound and slightley better performance. More respons..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Mark Guthrie
Not an absolutely flush fit around the inner number plate edge but that's a very minor gripe. Easy t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 Arctic Special Edition by Richard KNott
They fit! Been looking for a set for ages, dealers weren't much help!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by tim kelly
Cracking speakers for the money,and no problem fitting. For fitting,this is the easiest way,remov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Dave Hardcastle
Ordered late Tuesday morning and arrived first post the next day, really helped me out. Owing to the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Hiles
Got my exhaust Thursday, couldn't get the old one of! In the end managed to get a firend who's in th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by chris hawkins
Got this exhaust at the Planet MX5 tech day. Fitted when i got home. Absolutely brilliant.... I have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Dale Dobson
Bought and fitted one of these on Saturday and would give it 10 stars if I could. Fitted OK, holes ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
Displaying 3761 to 3770 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 376  377  378  379  380 ...  [Next >>]