Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Seatbelt, Mazda MX5 Mk2, Without Pretensioner by Thomas Loudon
seat belt arrived next day after i ordered it great item just a shame it was not packed in the box p..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2009
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Jones
Recently had this hood fitted by MX5parts. Excellent product that is a vast improvement on vinyl hoo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Jones
Bought this item when visting MX5parts premises to have hood fitted. The grill is an excellent produ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009
Cover, Hood Drain, All Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 by Andrew Murkin
Genuine Mazda part - so no problems with fitment. Contrary to some advice, it is possible to fit t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Gregson
Ordered this on monday morning, showed up tuesday lunchtime. Outstanding service, best for any inter..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Iain Jack
Good match for centre console. Plastic is hard so items slide around. I used the backing off an old ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by David Adamson
Wow, where to start.... this is some bit of kit! Couple of things first off: Instructions are ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Gareth Pike
This filter is great!! I've had the K&N typhoon and it was awful, lots of noise and no power (suckin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gareth Pike
I installed these today with the upgraded ignition leads and a K&N panel filter.. I had these plugs ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only by Gareth Pike
Thanks MX5parts for the swift delivery as always.. As for the leads, their simply fantastic.. I orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
Displaying 3881 to 3890 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...  [Next >>]