Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Jason Eyre
I agree with Ian when he said that it is a tight fit, but I didn't undo any stitching. I first st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by gary niblett
I won this on ebay thro there parts shop great price, super fast nextday delivery. very easy to fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Wademan
Excellent fit, improvenent in response. Bought to replace Bosch leads that only lasted 8K miles. On..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Phil Simpson
Bought a pair of these for my Mk2.5 Sport. Bad: The instuctions were in German and I had to s..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Renovo Vinyl Hood Ultra Proofer by Trystan Jones
Easy to apply and the bottle will last for ages. Thumbs Up.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 September, 2009
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nigel Ruddell
Managed to knock the old one off while removing the gear stick causing panic as it disappeared into ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 September, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by peter mash
Very easy to fit. Look a lot better than the originals and not at all budget in any way.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2009
U Shape Roll Bar, Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Smith
Again ordered over a weekend and delivered to my place of work following Tuesday, excellent service ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 September, 2009
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Smith
Ordered over a weekend delivered to my place of work the next Wednesday. Well packaged to prevent da..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 September, 2009
Classic Windblocker by Graeme France
Windblocker arrived in Dunedin, New Zealand 8 days after order placed. Fitting took 5 minutes and it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 September, 2009
Displaying 3901 to 3910 (of 10149 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...  [Next >>]