Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Evanson
Fantastic service as usual and this wind deflector is the business! No wind in the cabin whatsoever ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 31 May, 2017
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Pair, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Pusey
Avoid if possible. I 'uprated' my front and rear ARB with these and within 10,000 miles of driving t..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 May, 2017
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Chris Potts
I bought the blue lights. Took about 2 days to try and make sense of the instruction book that came ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 May, 2017
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Barsby
As always, faultless service from MX5 Parts. The bags are very well made, fit in the boot of my Mk3 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by John Barsby
As always, faultless service from MX5 Parts. The trims look okayish (very bright compared to the aft..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mike Grain
I got the red one to match the rest of the interior lighting. Fitting wasn't too tricky, after I rea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mike Grain
Really nice upgrade to the rather worn original, seems like a much better match to the steering whee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Mike Grain
Managed to pick these up with the Easter discount and fitted them over a weekend. I can't recomme..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 May, 2017
Door Mirror, MX5 Mk3.75 Venture by James Hunt
Brilliant company, keep you up to date with order progress, next day delivery. Zero complaints and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 May, 2017
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Taylor
As usual excellent service. Great item at a good price. Very easy to fit. The only reason I have 4 i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 May, 2017
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 10162 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]