Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Needle Cap Covers, Mk1/2/2.5 by Eugene Conway
I like to plan ahead. In anticipation of ordering these needle cap covers I have tried in vain to r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 October, 2016
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Standard & Icon V3 by Neil Findon
Well the wheel itself was as expected, brand new, OEM and works as intended. The service however was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Peter Hazzard
Excellent value for money and a great sound

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 October, 2016
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Kowalczyk
These are excellent, and were delivered swiftly as usual. The only downside with them is they are sl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 October, 2016
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Eugene Conway
This easy to fit set has honestly given the interior of my mx5 a subtle new lease of life! Excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2016
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Eugene Conway
Subtle yet perfect addition to the dash, easy to fit and astonishingly it really does look like Mazd..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2016
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by will newis
Not brilliant, improved the issue but I've still got a weird flatspot in acceleration in first, have..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 September, 2016
PCV Valve Grommet, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andy Godly
Perfect fit bought with pcv valve and it cured my lumpy tickover. Just pulled old one out with plyer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
PCV Valve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andy Godly
Fast delivery perfect fit, I bought this with the grommet and it cured the lumpy tick over I had on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
Seatbelt Top Cover by Jeremy Willmont
Further to my last review, I have found a cover elsewhere that fits - it is part number N0265763100 ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2016
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]