Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Cover, Outdoor, MX5 Mk3, Genuine Mazda by Michael Whitlock
Recently bought thus in the hope it would stop stop water getting into the foot wells behind the sea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 22 March, 2017
Radiator, Aluminium Performance, MX5 Mk1 by Richard Canning
Fitment was pretty bad had to modify the brackets as both were 10-12mm out. Also had to chop off the..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 March, 2017
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, MX5 Mk4 by Richard Stevens
With the Soul Red 41V, both the 'base coat' and the 'clear coat' have colour! The 'clear coat' is ti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 March, 2017
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by Alexander Balling
Hi, Just fitted my Audio-link to my Mk3 MX5, screen did not read EX C01 but EX 1, no announcements t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 March, 2017
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Georgina Wilson
The original cat on the car lasted 19 years, this version I bought 2 years ago now needs replacing. ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 March, 2017
MX5 Chronograph Watch, Ladies by Grenville Connor
This is a very nice ladies watch. Very reasonable price for what you get. Nice box too. The lady ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Cory Laywood
Great service again by MX5 parts. Not completely stainless but quality overall is decent, sounds goo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Andrew Stanford
A brilliant piece of trim for the MX5. I spent ages not knowing which wind blocker to buy. I really ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 March, 2017
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 by Paul Harrison
Easy to install, and a perfect fit, as you would expect being genuine Mazda. Installed these on a R..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 March, 2017
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by Andrew Stanford
WOW!! Superb quality piece of trim. I fitted the polished grille to my black MX5 and it has TRANSFOR..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 March, 2017
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]