Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Neil Harris
Excellent delivery by MX5 Parts: Ordered it in the afternoon and it was delivered the following day...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2009
Lock & Key, Ignition, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Sam Said
Unfortunately my key broke inside the old lock and I tried many methods but just could not remove th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2009
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by TRISTAN MURRAY
Solved my misfire problem, slightly too long to be neat but otherwise a great product, next day deli..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth by Gareth Thomas
Bought to replace the existing plinth, which was cracked. Quality of plastic not wonderful, but no w..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Ralphs
5 stars for Price 5 stars for quality 4 stars for looks 4 stars for sound If you have a standa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Andrew Meads
I bought these because I have fitted the chrome trims to the seatbelt guides and the tops of the sea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2009
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Trevor Nelson
Just recieved the tonneau covers I ordered, great delivery service came on the day I asked which is ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2009
Chrome Bonnet Lifters, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Martin Healey
Delivery super quick . Instructions really easy to follow . One word of advice is DO NOT drill hole ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2009
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Gordon Glen
Same problem, engine hesitant at low revs, leads cured the problem, car pulls away far smoother now ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Marsh
Well made piece of kit. However if you have a MK 2.5 I cannot recommend that you buy this item as it..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
Displaying 4021 to 4030 (of 10042 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 401  402  403  404  405 ...  [Next >>]