Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Marsh
Well made piece of kit. However if you have a MK 2.5 I cannot recommend that you buy this item as it..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Simon Estell
Good value, I feel. Fitting was an issue, as others had suggested. The bolts on my 97 car were not g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Steven Barker
Ive bought a number of items from MX5 parts in the past but these have made the biggest impact on th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Nick Dougill
I was actually concerned about fitting this as exhausts tend to be beyond separation without a blow ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Anthony Pemberton
Excellent speakers and very easy to fit once you have removed the door panel. Great tip from another..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adrian Jones
Recieved these within 48 hours of ordering. Easy to fit. The secret is to make sure you degrease the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2009
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Jon Furness
Just ordered one of these 'silenced' cat by-pass pipes to replace an old standard by-pass pipe. It w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Bullen
Excellent service yet again. Minor gripe that I had to alter the breather pipe to fit but luckily e..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2009
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by Thomas Johnston
First time customer who won't hesitate to make future orders. Ordered late Tuesday and arrived first..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2009
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by david stones
There is a easy way to fit them , I found a 32mm or 34 mm socket placed over the top of the ball joi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2009
Displaying 4031 to 4040 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 401  402  403  404  405 ...  [Next >>]