Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by wesley thorne
had these for four months and driven about 2000 miles, they now look very worn and the black colouri..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by allister brown
I ordered both cables with the drum and was impressed with yet another speedy delivery from MX-5 par..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Iain Baines
A bit of a mixed review from me. I bought this item after much researching and finally by listening ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Higginson
I ordered this exhaust on Monday night this week received it Wednesday morning, excellent service. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Lee Clatk
First time user of MX5 parts - brilliant service arrived next day. The kit is great too. I bough..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Smith
I ordered this on Monday afternoon and it arrived at 11.00 the next morning. SERVICE! I have never f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nicola Capece
Fast shipment to Italy, good quality of items and no assembly problems. Reliable

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
6 Speed Import Dial Faces by Mark Pelleymounter
First thing first, this was my first order from MX5parts. The delivery time was excellent and was co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2009
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Adrian Noble
I purchased the Storage tray and the armrest, Service from MX5 parts was excellent, next day deliver..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 August, 2009
Header Rail Seal, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Roger Cantwell
Not the easiest thing to fit, but when my hardtop made the old seal bulge out like a balloon I knew ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 August, 2009
Displaying 4041 to 4050 (of 10160 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 401  402  403  404  405 ...  [Next >>]