Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by david stones
There is a easy way to fit them , I found a 32mm or 34 mm socket placed over the top of the ball joi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2009
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by stefanos kostakis
Good product for this price!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models by stefanos kostakis
Check your old belt before ordering because i have a 1995 mx5(LHD) and ordered this one and i have t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by stefanos kostakis
Fitted well.Everything you need in one box!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 by Andrew Lyon
Great delivery service from mx5 parts as promised :D the part is of high quality, but once fitted a ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Rear Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Justin Killick
These are "Just Pads" no springs or clips which I thought came as part of a standard kit

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Front Shock Absorber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 without ABS by Justin Killick
No centre plate fastening nut at the top of strut. Unable to source nut from local suppliers.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Mud Guards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Shaun Shakeshaft
Ordered Thurs pm - delivered fri am . Excellent service once again ! As for fitting a simple 10 minu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2009
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner by Jon Braybrook
great product does just what it says it will. thanks to MX-5 Parts for sorting out my lost in post ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2009
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew McDonald
Ordered Tues pm, Arrived wed am, Put them straight on and WOW ! they look fab, well worth the money ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2009
Displaying 4041 to 4050 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 401  402  403  404  405 ...  [Next >>]