Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Gavin Jones
Cracking bit of kit. Well worth the price (unlike some other shiny bits I've put on my 1997 Mk1 !). ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by felix Daoust
In the M-1 you just pull the old ones out. wHAT'S THE METHOD OF M3 install; can't PULL out old ones...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by neil coppell
very good. i only use my car for road use. no problems after first 3 months

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2009
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Colin Henry
Easy to fit, works extremely well and looks great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2009
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Colin Henry
Easy to fit, looks great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2009
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by Colin Henry
I found it to be a poor fit, it seemed to be smaller than what it was fitting to so the tape underne..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Stewart Tavner
Excellent fast delivery and pads seem of good quality. I am still not clear about the shims. Are you..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2009
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by rick firth
perfect fit and an easy job to do. feelgood factor as its a mazda part in a mazda box! worth the e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2009
Radio Cubby Box with Black Clock, MX5 Mk1 by rick firth
very impressed! very good instructions giving detailed steps on how to fit..looks more complicated t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2009
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by Andrew Meads
These are very good indeed. Like the seatbelt guide trims, they really help to improve some pretty c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2009
Displaying 4161 to 4170 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 416  417  418  419  420 ...  [Next >>]