Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ross Richardson
Amazing delivery (as always!!). Fitted easily and now, hopefully, puts an end to embarrassing jump-s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 June, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Irwin
Makes changing gear a pleasure again!!!! As others have said lubricate the shaft. And the nylon cup ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Scott M Bingham
My MK 1 gets used quite "Enthusiastically" and these have yet to warp or crack. I use them with sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Scott M Bingham
I've always said "If you're going to change something anyway, You might as well upgrade it" :) That..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Scott M Bingham
I fitted mine less than 500 miles ago and they're already starting to look rough where most aftermar..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Nigel Doffman
As usual excellent delivery next day. Fitted into the ashtray slot a treat - a nice snug fit so no n..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by Rachel Drummond
I didn't seem to receive the instructions that some of the others have been mentioning so it took me..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2009
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 by geoff berry
no need to take door card off, black plastic caps flick off with small screwdriver, 2 min job to ref..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2009
Indy Leather Steering Wheel, Black, MX5 Mk1 by Stephen Hall
superb wheel, fitted in 15 mins with hub adaptor

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2009
Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3 by stephen norman
TO DO THIS JOB THE SPEEDO HAS TO BE REMOVED.!! First!! Disconnect Earth Lead From The Battery.!! Rem..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2009
Displaying 4181 to 4190 (of 10173 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 416  417  418  419  420 ...  [Next >>]