Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Satin Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by bas hageman
Fits 100% with the vent rings and has the genuine brushed look. Service was very fast, even in the N..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by bas hageman
Great quality. Looks and feels great! The brushed look is very genuine.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by stuart earp
my 1.8SE mk2 had a bit of a missfire at low revs and reasonable load. Spark plugs were new and even ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Benoit Kok
looks really good! Its like an original Mazda part :-) I bought a black one because silver would be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by joan cordon
1st class, ordered in morning, delivered next day, fitted like a glove, small alteration to vent tub..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2009
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Roger Davidson
When i ordered the oil filter arrived in two days. But when i got round to fitting the oil filter an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2009
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Mckay
Ordered 2pm Friday and delivered Saturday morning.......cant get any faster than that. Aerial looks ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ross Garforth
where has my review gone? dissapointed there was no feedback from MX5 parts. Editors Note - Yo..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
Chrome TT style Handbrake Sleeve & Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gavin Jones
When you consider the price of some of the chrome interior parts, this is a good buy. Its a good fin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ross Garforth
I fitted this last week and after reading the other reviews though it would be a 10 min job, i was s..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
Displaying 4181 to 4190 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 416  417  418  419  420 ...  [Next >>]