Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Andrew Meads
I bought these because I have fitted the chrome trims to the seatbelt guides and the tops of the sea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2009
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Trevor Nelson
Just recieved the tonneau covers I ordered, great delivery service came on the day I asked which is ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2009
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Martin Healey
Delivery super quick . Instructions really easy to follow . One word of advice is DO NOT drill hole ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2009
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Gordon Glen
Same problem, engine hesitant at low revs, leads cured the problem, car pulls away far smoother now ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Marsh
Well made piece of kit. However if you have a MK 2.5 I cannot recommend that you buy this item as it..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Simon Estell
Good value, I feel. Fitting was an issue, as others had suggested. The bolts on my 97 car were not g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Steven Barker
Ive bought a number of items from MX5 parts in the past but these have made the biggest impact on th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Nick Dougill
I was actually concerned about fitting this as exhausts tend to be beyond separation without a blow ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Anthony Pemberton
Excellent speakers and very easy to fit once you have removed the door panel. Great tip from another..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adrian Jones
Recieved these within 48 hours of ordering. Easy to fit. The secret is to make sure you degrease the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2009
Displaying 4201 to 4210 (of 10203 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 421  422  423  424  425 ...  [Next >>]