Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter Hamill
When the aerial on my mark 2.5 stopped working I thought that I would have to buy a complete new uni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Eric Smith
Excellent product. Easy to fit, but you must prepare the surface before applying the primer. I used ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Stevenson
Fast and easy to fit with no need to the remove tow hoops.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth by Paddy Hammersley
I recently bought one of these plinths, with some trepidation, having read some of the reviews. I c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Meadows
Had these fitted to my sons K Reg Eunos, along with Bilstein dampers ( second hand e bay) and new bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Meadows
Had these fitted to my sons K Reg Eunos, along with Bilstein dampers ( second hand e bay) and new bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Meadows
Had these fitted to my sons K Reg Eunos, along with Bilstein dampers ( second hand e bay) and new bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Dunster
If you want to hear this exact exhaust working on the car check out: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Philip Mathias
Needed to replace discs and pads all round so did some research and opted for these as seemed to be ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 by Roy Lee
They look great when fitted with the control rings had no problems with backing tape just used a sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Displaying 4321 to 4330 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 431  432  433  434  435 ...  [Next >>]