Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matthew Simmance
Excellent Product! when we bought our mx5 a few years ago the original, hideously long aerial mast h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Keir Halewood
For the money this is really a bargain. Fitting is a doddle. It sounds great and definatley gives yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2009
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Ferrier
No instructions but gave the handles a quick clean with meths. Tried a dummy fit and size and finish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Stuart Haddock
Absolutely superb !! Why on earth anyone would pay any more than this I cannot imagine The claim th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gavin Jones
highly recommend these...with the chrome vent rings they transform the vents in the best way! get em..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1 by Gavin Jones
As other reviewers have stated....THIS IS NOT CHROME!....it is silver coloured plastic. Having said ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Gavin Jones
A good, solid gear knob replacement (that fit like a glove!)...I was imprssed, for the price a great..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Aaron Read
Car certainly feels a lot smoother across the range so I'm well happy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only by Aaron Read
Car seems to drive a lot smoother, feels a lot better actually so I say 5 stars!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Aaron Read
As said elsewhere, does exactly as it says on the tin...not sure about sound and performance increas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Displaying 4321 to 4330 (of 10160 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 431  432  433  434  435 ...  [Next >>]