Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Jim Mcconnell
Ordered one day, arrived next. Piece of cake to fit (30 minutes). Looks good and sounds even better...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch and Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ronald Smith
Delivery of this part was first class as it actually arrived at the bodyshop before I or my car did...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Bill Western
A top class product. Looks stunning with Sunlight Silver bodywork. Arrived promptly via Royal Mail. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 March, 2009
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, All Models by Giovanni Bertoni
Nice rings. They look well done and they fit well. I used three drops of a polymer glue (similar t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 March, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Keith Justice
Well made product that fits exactly and enhances the car immeasurably. Just as good as the much pric..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 March, 2009
Radiator Cap, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ricardo Braganca
Top Notch!!! Very satisfied...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2009
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ricardo Braganca
Goods reached Portugal in less than 5 working days so I was quite happy with that. After opening the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2009
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk2.5/3 by Malcolm Hill
I ordered this and a cubby box to replace my bose CD / Mini disk unit with a MP3 player, the order w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever by Patrick Lewsey
Great great sound!!! Very nice colours used and very easy to use. The sound quality of the usb and a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Robert Boston
I use these both on my race and road MX5. It is very hard to explain how good these pads really are!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
Displaying 4371 to 4380 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 436  437  438  439  440 ...  [Next >>]