Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Radiator Cap, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ricardo Braganca
Top Notch!!! Very satisfied...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2009
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ricardo Braganca
Goods reached Portugal in less than 5 working days so I was quite happy with that. After opening the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2009
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk2.5/3 by Malcolm Hill
I ordered this and a cubby box to replace my bose CD / Mini disk unit with a MP3 player, the order w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever by Patrick Lewsey
Great great sound!!! Very nice colours used and very easy to use. The sound quality of the usb and a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Robert Boston
I use these both on my race and road MX5. It is very hard to explain how good these pads really are!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Robert Boston
Use these in my MX5 race car, theres nothing else better!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Derek Crossley
Good fitting part ordered on the Friday 2:30pm arrived SATURDAY by 10:30am works well great service...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Lee Smith
Fantastic! Arrived next day (impeccible service from MX5parts as ever). Fitted it in the dark in 5 m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by JEREMY PHILLIPS
I purchased these and they arrived speedily. Unfortunately, 1 of the rings's satin finish was badly ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
K&N 57i Air Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Steven Sparrow
The good parts: Took delivery of the K&N 57i filter within 2 working days. Fitted very easily with g..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
Displaying 4371 to 4380 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 436  437  438  439  440 ...  [Next >>]