Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Snow Shovel by Marius Moe
Nice and solid snow shovel! I bought this to bring along in my NA during the winter, along with some..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2016
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by André Baumgartner
Top quality. Installation literally takes 30 seconds, and doesn't leave a single scratch on the boot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2016
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 by Phillip Cowdrey
One side (passenger)stuck fast.the drivers side does not fit properly on the thickest part of the li..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2016
Mazda Rear 'Mazda' Badge, Mk2/2.5 by Peter George
can't find fault with this item and the delivery was fast as expected. What I don't understand thoug..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2016
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Marius Moe
Nice value oil filter kit! :) I usually order several of these every time I order from MX5 parts...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Engine Gasket Set Complete, Genuine Mazda, Mk1 1.6 by Marius Moe
Missing a few gaskets, but all in all a great bundle. After all it's OEM Mazda parts. The describtio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Black Rim by Marius Moe
A bit expensive for what it is. I didn't like the look of it all that much and like others have comm..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Chrome GB Badge by Alex Gunston
This is pretty large, it didn't fit besides my numberplate on my mk2 so I returned it. I don't think..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 May, 2016
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Edward Wood
Couple of things to watch for that will make your swap a whole lot easier! The bottom two bolts h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 May, 2016
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Grenville Connor
Good bit of kit, but not perfect for the price. Sharp edges and just lacks a little "Attention to d..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Displaying 431 to 440 (of 10250 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 41  42  43  44  45 ...  [Next >>]