Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Mathew Betts
Makes the dash look soo much better !!! recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Rik Patel
This is a great exhaust, however I found that it is very boomy (is that a word?) between 2500 and 40..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Steve Swaby
Much smaller than I had expected but certainly more attractive than the chrome one it replaced. It i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Giovanni Bertoni
Very good item. It fits perfectly in the place of the original. On my '99 mk2 I had to switch the ru..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2009
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Jan Hopcraft
The headlamp went on my Eunos and after buying 2 new bulbs and prizing the old lamp out (watch those..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Bullen
Ordered late Saturday evening, arrived Tuesday at 1100. Great service again. not used the site for a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2009
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Dave Gay
Yes as seen on here before they dont fit that well. After a while i got mine to fit better so happy..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Dave Gay
Got these on my black MX5 and really look smart. The chrome in the sun looks great. Fitting is v..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2009
Hardtop Storage System, All Models by Michael Kaldezar
Just received item, very quick delivery ordered Saturday turned up Tuesday! Great bag very well made..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2009
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Edwin van Kapel
I have got the Front Chassis Brace and the Back Chassis Brace ordered a while a go, as always fast d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2009
Displaying 4491 to 4500 (of 10145 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 446  447  448  449  450 ...  [Next >>]