Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Rodriguez
Nice chromed accent to the car, I do not recomend to use the adhesive provided, because the jets cov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2009
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1 by Robbie Corby
DON\'T BUY!!! you have to oval the rings to get them through the holes from behind because the glas..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Bool
Installation as per previous reviews. I got stumped as to put on the lower boot, but the reviews put..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2009
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Chris Neville-Parry
I have just fitted the modified storage tray to the center console of my MK3 .Its without a doubt th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2009
Header Rail Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by john efstathiadis
Best item.Thank you mx5parts.co.uk.Very fast shiping to greece

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 January, 2009
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Woodard
Great service from MX5 Parts as usual, but... I had the same problem as others in that the mounts wo..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by trystan jones
Should have been fitted from day one. Definitely improves the jazz-a-la-cazzaz thing

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by trystan jones
Absolutely brilliant. I bought a pair of Crystal Clear Headlamps last August to replace a very po..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
M Shape Style Bar by NOEL HEENAN
Got my Roll Bars in Dublin in less then a Week, they looked so good I could not wait to put them in...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Martijn van Tol
Ordered as replacement for our 1999 MK2, arrived in the Netherlands in 6 days (including weekend). V..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 January, 2009
Displaying 4491 to 4500 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 446  447  448  449  450 ...  [Next >>]