Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Gordon Glen
Once again excellent service, parts team answered any questions I had about the typhoon and it was d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2009
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con by Sean Collins
Well I hope this belt lasts longer than the last one I ordered which was fitted in August, but it lo..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2009
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Giovanni Bertoni
The installation is not difficult. Only the fit of the big rubber ring to the MAS gave me some probl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Hetherington
Battery took all of three minutes to fit , all i had to do was remove the vent pipes and re arrange ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Adeel Ahmed
The exhaust fitting: I read on the net that the exhaust could be a hassle to fit for novice hobby me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by stuart hinchcliffe
A super exhaust, very well made and makes the 5 sound like the sports car it is. Lets the engine rev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by stuart hinchcliffe
These ht leads cured my 5`s uneven tick over and she runs much smoother now, highly recomended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by simon doyle
Great product, looks good and easy to fit. Problem is 70 mph it vibrates any suggestions on cure?

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2009
Green Dial Faces by Steven Bassioukas
This is a must interior upgrade if you own a BRG miata. Remove the instrument console without a hurr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 February, 2009
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods by Gareth Pike
Very good product, very easy to apply aslong as you got a good quality brush.. The top is now water ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2009
Displaying 4521 to 4530 (of 10139 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 451  452  453  454  455 ...  [Next >>]