Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Roadster, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Wayne Parker
Easy to install. Really a high quality, good looking part that dresses up the car nicely.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2015
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1 by John Beardow
Easy to fit & look great. The only problem was the loose fit of the sidelight bulbs. 1 dropped out o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 July, 2015
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Peter Caldwell
Fit my Mk1 perfectly, only took seconds to fit too! They look very good, overall I'm very pleased!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 July, 2015
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap 55mm by Aldo Schinkel
Can you tell me the exact dimensions of this cap. I need to know the inner dimensions as well the o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Barry Stroud
It's a thing of beauty! It arrived next day by DPD in a big box. You'll need some exhaust paste fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Centre Section, MX5 Mk2.5 by Barry Stroud
What a sound! This, coupled with the SI222 back box, makes a lovely burble at idle and a fantastic r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Noor Ali
I've had the system on a few weeks now so had time for it to bed in and get over the "honeymoon" per..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Tom Baldwin
Sounds quality and was easy to fit, took me about an hour and a half, the only fault is that its a l..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
Cream Dial Faces by Barrie Leak
Usual very quick and efficient delivery, thanks! My car is 1.6 auto and these dials are not suitable..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
Mazdaspeed Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 by Richard Nicol
Well worth the extra. No loss of ride quality, and less roll when driven hard. I chose theses I don'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2015
Displaying 451 to 460 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 46  47  48  49  50 ...  [Next >>]