Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Caliper, Genuine Mazda, Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by STUART HIRONS
What can i say out of stock when ordered but good coms and all parts sent (new discs pads) my cliper..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2008
Stereo Bracket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Gareth Pike
Usual super speed delivery from the chaps at MX5 Parts.. For ages I was wondering why my cubby box a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2008
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3 by Jason Eyre
Prompt delivery as always. I was a bit daunted when the item arrived as it instructed me to remove t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Jason Eyre
Prompt delivery as always. The covers are made plastic which is my only gripe. They sit great over t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Jason Eyre
Prompt delivery as always. The item is made of plastic but looks great when fitted, although it does..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, RHT Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Jason Eyre
Prompt delivery as always and good quality item. Good instruction provided but I did have a problem ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Stuart Mcgregor
I recently splashed out and bought myself one of these style bars for my '97 MK1. I live in the Neth..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2008
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All Models by john tanton
I have used this high quality product for over a year now and it still looks fine and works well. It..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 December, 2008
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Stuart Mcgregor
These are great and really tidy up the seat runners. The end sections on my MK1 were showing signs o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2008
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Craig Weston
This is totally a personal opinion, but I got these wipers and fitted them but they don't look right..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2008
Displaying 4601 to 4610 (of 10104 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 461  462  463  464  465 ...  [Next >>]