Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1 by Artur Mateus
I hesitated for long between the covers and the actual chromed mirrors. I went for the covers and I'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2008
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by richard booth
very good value for money colour match superb i fitted the mirrors in about 5 mins

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2008
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Gavin Shefford
Um yes well they looked too big to me when I first got them until my 14yr old son explain that they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2008
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 by Richard Calvert
Fast service as always. Many thanks to all those who've wrote reviews, using the mirror and mark..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2008
Autoglym High Definition Wax by Paul Irwin
may not be cheap, but the results are simply stunning.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2008
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Paul Irwin
Would agree with others, the words instructions and chocolate tea cup would be in the same sentence!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2008
KYB Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1 by Paul Irwin
Just fitted these, having found the original shocks had gone to the point I could move them up and d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2008
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Barrow
Looks good once on. A bit of a fiddle to fit, some lobes on the retainer didn't have corresponding h..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Barrow
Very easy to fit, and gives much needed brightness to the interior of a MK1, without being OTT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Paul Mason
Great Service. Ordered at 2:30pm yesterday and it was waiting at my Office at 7:30am this morning! T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
Displaying 4631 to 4640 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 461  462  463  464  465 ...  [Next >>]