Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Barrow
Looks good once on. A bit of a fiddle to fit, some lobes on the retainer didn't have corresponding h..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Barrow
Very easy to fit, and gives much needed brightness to the interior of a MK1, without being OTT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Paul Mason
Great Service. Ordered at 2:30pm yesterday and it was waiting at my Office at 7:30am this morning! T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, All Models by Benjie Moss
Really really pleased with these. Certainly not bling, they add a touch of understated class. Just e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit for Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Neil Hunt
Fast Delivery as per usual! Fitted it this morning, is a bit of a fiddly job as I don't work on cars..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Watson
excellent delivery again. i didn't realise how bad the clutch travel had become until i changed this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2008
Coil Pack, Geuine Mazda, Mk2 1.8 by Kelly Matthews
Car now running on all 4 cylinders. Husband fitted in 20mins said it was easy enough to do. Mazda de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth by Benjie Moss
How hard can it be to get something this basic right? Hard apparently. Took off the old plinth to pu..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2008
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Benjie Moss
I spent a long time agonizing over which grille to buy, I bought this one and the end result is far ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Benjie Moss
It's a couple of floor mats, how much difference could it make? Quite a lot actually! My tired grey ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2008
Displaying 4631 to 4640 (of 10040 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 461  462  463  464  465 ...  [Next >>]