Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

U Shape Roll Bar, Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Jones
Ordered on Wednesday and was here when I got into work Thursday! Yet again "Awesome"!!!! Also dont ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Interior Light Kit by Robin van de Ven
Great to see these here... I bought them somewhere else about a year ago and love them. I have a nav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Front Fog Light Kit, Aftermarket, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 by john tsagas
i bought these fog lights 5 months ago and although esthetically fitted fantastically on the car, i ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by David Ogden
Great service arrived quick looks great quality. wiil report back on ease of fittment when i get aro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Andreas Fantides
These JVC speakers are NOT a perfect fit as advertised. These are 6.5\" speakers but there are two t..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 January, 2009
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, Mk1/2/2.5 by Dave Vallins
Chrome coating has bubbled up,not very impressed tbh Editors note: Sorry to hear you are not happ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 January, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by GRAHAM HILL
Next day delivery, Simple to fit. Looks good on sunlight silver Mk2.5, no noticeable loss of radio r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2009
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by patrick clohosy
Got it a couple of days ago (next day delivery). Had it fitted by mechanic at the same time as havin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2009
Mohair Hood, Genuine Mazda, Mk2/2.5 by Robin Van De Ven
Excellent, excellent, excellent. Time consuming but worth it to fit... Get one!!!! Have to get ano..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2009
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Lingwood
Good quality and does what it says on the tin, but pricey (although cheaper at MX5 Parts than a deal..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2009
Displaying 4631 to 4640 (of 10207 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 461  462  463  464  465 ...  [Next >>]