Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, All Models by Benjie Moss
Really really pleased with these. Certainly not bling, they add a touch of understated class. Just e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit for Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Neil Hunt
Fast Delivery as per usual! Fitted it this morning, is a bit of a fiddly job as I don't work on cars..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Watson
excellent delivery again. i didn't realise how bad the clutch travel had become until i changed this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2008
Coil Pack, Geuine Mazda, Mk2 1.8 by Kelly Matthews
Car now running on all 4 cylinders. Husband fitted in 20mins said it was easy enough to do. Mazda de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth by Benjie Moss
How hard can it be to get something this basic right? Hard apparently. Took off the old plinth to pu..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2008
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Benjie Moss
I spent a long time agonizing over which grille to buy, I bought this one and the end result is far ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Benjie Moss
It's a couple of floor mats, how much difference could it make? Quite a lot actually! My tired grey ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2008
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models by Benjie Moss
Fast delivery. Colour match was perfect. The clear varnish is too gloopy, it needs to be thinner. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2008
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by allister brown
Ordered Tuesday evening, received Thursday lunchtime - another quick delivery by MX5 parts. Fitting ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2008
Satin Speaker Bezels, MX5 Mk3 by Ian Chapman
I too bought these with the piano black switch plates as part of an upgade to the interior and they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2008
Displaying 4641 to 4650 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 461  462  463  464  465 ...  [Next >>]