Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel West
Fit perfectly and look the part, so don't waste your money on anything else!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2008
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Dransfield
Buy both cables! I've done both sides of my car now. Each time because a cable snapped, and when I'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2008
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jeremy Sindall
Ordered cylinder Friday, arrived by Royal Mail Saturday morning - brilliant service! Great price and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2008
Clutch Slave Cylinder Repair Kit, All MX5 Models by James Kemp
Good quality part that was delivered very quickly. I found the easiest way to remove the old piston ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2008
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Genuine Mazda, MX-5 Mk1/2/2.5 by James Kemp
I followed Jon Lawes review for excellent hints on getting access to the slave cylinder. However, th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsports Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by pete wallhead
Ordered this part at 8pm on the monday evening and by 9am on wednesday morning i was fitting it .Exc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2008
Side Air Dam Skirts, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by Allistair Charles
As normal, next day delivery.. Now all that needs to be said, is this is a great addon. Ordered ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2008
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Allistair Charles
I order this from MX5 parts, and like always it arrived the next day, now the produck looks great, l..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2008
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1 by Grahame Baird
These look great and are simple to fit, great product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2008
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. by Grahame Baird
This replacement has both advantages and disadvantages, the part is made of a decent quality and the..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2008
Displaying 4701 to 4710 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 471  472  473  474  475 ...  [Next >>]