Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Steering Column Multi Switch, RHD Mk1 Non Airbag, Up To Vin 3082 by Philip Bacon
Sorted out the problem with no main beam. No problems with fitting once the steering wheel is off. G..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2008
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Stephen Quinn
Good quality speaker, sound great for the money. These speakers DO NOT require bodging to fit. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2008
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Connor Johnson
Bought these along with the Magnecor KV85's, what an improvement. However, my old plugs were caked i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2008
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Connor Johnson
Fitted today along with long reach spark plugs, and i'm very happy. I seem to get a better response..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Henry
What a fantastic product and service as always !!! First of all i was a little concerned as the o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Nick Venner
Good pads. This ended up being a break overhaul for me - new pads and disks all round as the old one..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Chrome TT style Gearknob, All MX5 Models by Nick Venner
Nice smart addition to brighten up the interior (also added chrome vent rings), the joker who had my..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Nick Venner
Probably the best £13 you can spend on the interior of your 5. They really brighten up the expanse o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1 by Nick Venner
Perhaps a bit over priced, even at £100 as the quality is not up to what I was expecting. I wasn't a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Mohair Hood, Genuine Mazda, Mk2/2.5 by David Richardson
We had booked Joyce's Mk2 car in about 3 weeks ago for a new Mohair top. Our whole experience from a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Displaying 4731 to 4740 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 471  472  473  474  475 ...  [Next >>]