Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Nick Venner
Good pads. This ended up being a break overhaul for me - new pads and disks all round as the old one..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Chrome TT style Gearknob, All MX5 Models by Nick Venner
Nice smart addition to brighten up the interior (also added chrome vent rings), the joker who had my..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Nick Venner
Probably the best £13 you can spend on the interior of your 5. They really brighten up the expanse o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1 by Nick Venner
Perhaps a bit over priced, even at £100 as the quality is not up to what I was expecting. I wasn't a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Mohair Hood, Genuine Mazda, Mk2/2.5 by David Richardson
We had booked Joyce's Mk2 car in about 3 weeks ago for a new Mohair top. Our whole experience from a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2008
Door Mirror Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Coombs-lewis
Excellent, easy to assemble, look great when painted and comparatively cheap. Would have been 5 star..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2008
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Stephen Quinn
A brilliant pair of speakers and a brilliant service from MX5 Parts. Ordered on Thursday afternoo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2008
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by P. Grant
Fitted without any problems looks good cannot understand, as others have said, why these are not fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2008
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by C H Clayton
Quick delivery, good product, however after following all instructions, wash/wax bootlid before inst..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2008
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Nicholls
Really amazing service from MX5parts. I found this grille very easy to fit and now feel much more re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2008
Displaying 4731 to 4740 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 471  472  473  474  475 ...  [Next >>]