Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Coil Pack, Geuine Mazda, Mk2 1.8 by graham warren
thanks to the review pages i successfully identified my erratic on/off misfiring down to the coil pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2008
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Philip Holloway
No problem with fitting. Have been in about a month now.Footbrake feels improved but handbrake not b..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2008
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Darren Colledge
Really good! Fitted this, along with the rear one, after fitting a KYB suspension kit to my '90 Road..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2008
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, Mk1/2/2.5 by Gilbby Walker
First purchase -delivered next day - fitted in 15 minutes - really improves existing good looks of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2008
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1 by Alan Lee
Really changed the appearance on my mk1, they stand out against the laguna blue paintwork. Well wort..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2008
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by graham warren
Many thanks for all the reviews - I swear my mk2 1.8is runs much faster! I really mean that. Fitted ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2008
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by graham warren
Many thanks for all the reviews - I swear my mk2 1.8is runs much faster! I really mean that. Fitted ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2008
Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3 by Mark Talbot
I have had the exhaust on or over 6 months now. I am still very impressed with it. The sound has cha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2008
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1 by daniel zolghadri
WARNING this 'chrome' door handle is actually plastic. As you would suspect i'm a little annoyed tha..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2008
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by THEMISTOKLIS KONTOMARIS
Simply Satisfied. A must for every NC. Good job. Kind regards

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2008
Displaying 4771 to 4780 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 476  477  478  479  480 ...  [Next >>]