Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Roland Krantz
Another must have add on to your MX5 NC. Looks brilliant and fit perfect. Fast delievery as always...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2008
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Roland Krantz
Another must have add on to your MX5 NC. Looks brilliant and fit perfect. Fast delievery as always...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2008
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Jonathan Parkes
Very easy, cut foam and connect speakers. I fitted an old pair of small speakers I had from an old c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2008
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Jonathan Parkes
A quality product, well recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2008
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Jonathan Parkes
Poor fit, poorly designed, a bad buy. Editors Note: We are sorry this item did not meet your expe..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2008
Lower Shock Absorber Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Terry Newbould
Genuine Mazda part delivered next day without any problem. Just one thing puzzles me why can't you b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2008
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Ellis
Additional to my previous review!: I found that after glueing the covers into place, it is best prac..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2008
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Richard Ellis
Excellent bit of 'cockpit bling'! Certainly brightens up all the black controls subtely. Nice and si..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2008
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by John Bryant
I replaced a straight though bypass pipe with this silenced one on a supercharged 1.6. The main re..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2008
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 by Brian Adams
Bought these with AGX adjustables. They drop the car (Gleneagles) nicely, looks great and now goes r..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2008
Displaying 4771 to 4780 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 476  477  478  479  480 ...  [Next >>]